top of page

Welcome to my new site

After many struggling with my other website with Weebly I decided to start a complete new website with blog page. You can follow me through this blob and site and I will do my best to update at least twice a month.

See what is out and what you can expect.

Please send your comments about my work and my site. I need reviews so everyone who has read my book can you please write a review on amazon.com so I can use it on this and my other website.

Thank you so much and keep on following me. More books to come.

Yours,

Hugo Vaes,

Author of Safe Journey Trilogy - An Adventure in Sydney Australia


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page